Board of Directors

GRACEAC Executive Committe - Our Board of Directors

President

Frank Marshall

fmarshall@marshall-assoc.net

Vice President

Sean Trudeau

setrudeau84@gmail.com

Treasurer

Pat Kalahar

pkalahar@hsparish.org

Secretary

Tony Fischer

tonyfischer@grwestcatholic.org

At-Large

Louis Bandlow

louis.bandlow@hotmail.com

At-Large

Kevin Broene

kbroene@grcs.org

At-Large

Lee Brown

leepb2165@gmail.com

OCS - Superintendent

Dave Faber

dfaber@grcatholicschools.org

At-Large

Phil Klocke

klockephil@gmail.com

OCS - GRACEAC Commissioner

Conrad Cuncannan

ccuncannan@grcatholicschools.org

At-Large

Jamie Dye

Jamie.dye@gmail.com

Assistant GRACEAC Commissioner

Bob Wolf

sportwolf@msn.com